## **NZ Roller Sports Artistic Committee**

Chairperson

Yvonne Lambert-Smith

Secretary Janine Price Treasurer Joan Blackler Officials Convenor Leigh Hudson **Principal Manager HPCC** Beverley Cooper MNZM Events Co-Ordinator Michelle O'Doherty Communications Co-Ordinator
Dianne Gunson

Skater's Representative Annelise De Cleene

Assistant Officials Convenor

Dianne Gunson

RollArt Transition Committee

> Jenny Lupton Pam Peters Raewyn Hailes Tony Alexander

HPCC

Lead Coaches
Dance
Rachael Parkinson-Turner

Figures and Show Kylie Shirley

> Freeskating Jacqui Innes

**Support Coaches** 

Imelda Coleman Macarena Carrascosa

Projects Co-Ordinator Belinda Hope