MINUTES OF ARTISTIC ROLLER SPORTS COMMITTEE MEETING To ratify 2021 NZ Champs Special Awards Jubilee Stadium – 24 July 2021, 3pm		
PRESENT	Yvonne Lambert-Smith, Michelle O'Doherty, Janine Price, Leigh Duske, Beverley Cooper MNZM, Di Gunson	
APOLOGIES	Rox Price, Jenny Lupton, Phoenix Reid	
ITEM 1	WELCOME	
	Yvonne welcomed the Committee.	
ITEM 2	Special Awards	ACTION/ED BY
	The following Special Awards were ratified: Joe Bright Incentive Trophy for services to precision – Ngaire Tucker, Rotorua DC Sportsmanship award – Katja Franzmayr, MSSC All points trophies were ratified as presented by the Chief Calculator.	
ITEM 18	NEXT COMMITTEE MEETING – To be confirmed	
	MEETING CLOSED 3.10pm	